...top of page

Future seminars this year in Macroeconomics

Display in    

Speaker's name contains    Paper title contains    Affiliation contains
Thursday, 28 November 2019 16:10–17:30
Macroeconomics
Anmol Bhandari (University of Minnesota)
Capital Misallocation and Risk Sharing
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizers: Sebastian Dyrda and Serdar Ozkan
 
Thursday, 5 December 2019 16:10–17:30
Macroeconomics
Dimitris Papanikolaou (Kellogg School of Management)
TBA
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizers: Murat Celik and Serdar Ozkan
 
Thursday, 12 December 2019 16:10–17:30
Macroeconomics
Sergio Salgada (Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania)
TBA
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizers: Mons Chan and Serdar Ozkan
 
Thursday, 27 February 2020 16:10–17:30
Macroeconomics
Carlos Garriga (Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis)
TBD
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizers: Burhanettin Kuruscu and Serdar Ozkan
 
Thursday, 12 March 2020 16:10–17:30
Macroeconomics
Satyajit Chatterjee (Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia)
TBA
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizers: Burhanettin Kuruscu and Serdar Ozkan
 
Thursday, 19 March 2020 16:10–17:30
Macroeconomics
Esteban Rossi-Hansberg (Princeton University)
TBA
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizers: Serdar Ozkan and Diego Restuccia
 
Thursday, 26 March 2020 16:10–17:30
Macroeconomics
Ellen McGrattan (University of Minnesota)
TBA
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizers: Sebastian Dyrda and Serdar Ozkan
 
Thursday, 2 April 2020 16:10–17:30
Macroeconomics
Simon Mongey (University of Chicago)
TBA
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizers: Murat Celik and Serdar Ozkan
 
Thursday, 9 April 2020 16:10–17:30
Macroeconomics
Stefania Albanesi (University of Pittsburgh)
TBA
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizer: Michelle Alexopoulos
 
Thursday, 16 April 2020 16:10–17:30
Macroeconomics
Charles I Jones (Stanford GSB)
TBA
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizers: Murat Celik and Serdar Ozkan
 
10 seminars found