...top of page

Future seminars this year in Econometrics

Display in    

Speaker's name contains    Paper title contains    Affiliation contains
Friday, 27 September 2019 14:10–15:30
Econometrics
Roy Allen (Western)
Approximately Quasilinear
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizer: Jiaying Gu
 
Friday, 4 October 2019 14:10–15:30
Econometrics
Jason Blevins (Ohio State University)
TBA
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizer: Jiaying Gu
 
Friday, 11 October 2019 14:10–15:30
Econometrics/Industrial organization
Shoshana Vasserman (Stanford)
tba
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizers: Jiaying Gu and Yao Luo
 
Friday, 25 October 2019 14:10–15:30
Econometrics
Keisuke Hirano (Penn State)
TBA
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizer: Jiaying Gu
 
Friday, 1 November 2019 14:10–15:30
Econometrics
Alexander Torgovitsky (Chicago)
TBA
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizer: Jiaying Gu
 
Friday, 8 November 2019 14:10–15:30
Econometrics
Yunmi Kong (Rice University)
TBA
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizer: Jiaying Gu
 
Monday, 11 November 2019 14:10–15:30
Econometrics
Yuichi Kitamura (Yale)
TBA
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizer: Jiaying Gu
 
Friday, 15 November 2019 14:10–15:30
Econometrics
Lidia Kosenkova (University of Virginia)
tba
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizer: Yao Luo
 
Friday, 22 November 2019 14:10–15:30
Econometrics
Thomas Stringham (U of Toronto)
TBA
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizer: Jiaying Gu
 
Friday, 6 December 2019 14:10–15:30
Econometrics
Ismael Mourifie (U of Toronto)
TBA
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizer: Jiaying Gu
 
Friday, 20 March 2020 14:10–15:30
Econometrics
Jean-Jacques Forneron (Boston University)
TBA
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizer: Jiaying Gu
 
Friday, 27 March 2020 14:10–15:30
Econometrics
Bulat Gafarov (UC Davis)
TBA
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizer: Jiaying Gu
 
Friday, 3 April 2020 14:10–15:30
Econometrics
Francesca Molinari (Cornell)
TBA
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizer: Jiaying Gu
 
Friday, 10 April 2020 14:10–15:30
Econometrics
Elie Tamer (Harvard)
TBA
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizer: Jiaying Gu
 
Friday, 17 April 2020 14:10–15:30
Econometrics
Antoine Djogbenou (York University)
TBA
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizer: Jiaying Gu
 
15 seminars found