...top of page

Future seminars this year in Econometrics

Display in   
Friday, 14 October 2022 14:10–15:30
Econometrics
Quinlan Lee (University of Toronto)
Quantifying the Importance of Shocks in Non-linear Multivariate Time Series Models
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizer: Jiaying Gu
 
Friday, 21 October 2022 14:10–15:30
Econometrics
Brendan Kline (UT Austin)
TBA
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizer: Jiaying Gu
 
Friday, 28 October 2022 14:10–15:30
Econometrics
Artem Prokhorov (University of Sydney)
TBA
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizers: Martin Burda and Jiaying Gu
 
Friday, 4 November 2022 14:10–15:30
Econometrics
Ivan Canay (Northwestern)
TBA
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizer: Jiaying Gu
 
Friday, 11 November 2022 14:10–15:30
Econometrics
Jean-Jacques Forneron (Boston University)
TBA
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizer: Jiaying Gu
 
Friday, 18 November 2022 14:10–15:30
Econometrics
Matthew Webb (Carleton University)
Fast and reliable jackknife and bootstrap methods for cluster-robust inference
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizer: Jiaying Gu
 
Friday, 25 November 2022 14:10–15:30
Econometrics
Kirill Ponomarev (University of Chicago)
TBA
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizer: Jiaying Gu
 
Friday, 2 December 2022 14:10–15:30
Econometrics
Ashesh Rambachan (Microsoft Research/MIT)
TBA
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizers: Jiaying Gu and Ismael Mourifié
 
Friday, 10 March 2023 16:10–17:30
Econometrics
Nancy Reid (University of Toronto)
TBA
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizer: Jiaying Gu
 
Friday, 7 April 2023 14:10–15:30
Econometrics
Tetsuya Kaji (University of Chicago)
TBA
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizer: Jiaying Gu
 
10 seminars found