...top of page

Future seminars this year in Econometrics

Display in    

Speaker's name contains    Paper title contains    Affiliation contains
Friday, 17 September 2021 14:10–15:30
Econometrics
Abhishek Ananth (Emory QTM)
Optimal Treatment Assignment Rules on Networked Populations
Online Organizer: Ismael Mourifié
 
Friday, 24 September 2021 14:10–15:30
Econometrics
Xavier D’Haultfoeuille (CREST)
Identification and Estimation of Average Marginal Effects in Fixed Effects Logit Models
(joint with Laurent Davezies, Louise Laage)
Online Organizers: Jiaying Gu and Ismael Mourifié
 
Friday, 1 October 2021 14:10–15:30
Econometrics
Yinying Dong (UC Irvine)
TBA
Online Organizers: Ismael Mourifié and Yuanyuan Wan
 
Friday, 8 October 2021 14:10–15:30
Econometrics
Martin Weidner (Oxford)
TBA
Online Organizers: Jiaying Gu and Ismael Mourifié
 
Friday, 15 October 2021 14:10–15:30
Econometrics
Chris Muris (Mc Master)
TBA
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizer: Ismael Mourifié
 
Friday, 22 October 2021 14:10–15:30
Econometrics
Cristina Gualdani (Queen Mary University of London)
TBA
Online Organizer: Ismael Mourifié
 
Friday, 29 October 2021 14:10–15:30
Econometrics
Irene Botosari (Mc Master)
TBA
Max Gluskin House, room 106 Organizer: Ismael Mourifié
 
Friday, 5 November 2021 16:10–17:30
Econometrics
Soonwoo Kwon (Brown)
TBA
Online Organizers: Jiaying Gu and Ismael Mourifié
 
Friday, 12 November 2021 14:10–15:30
Econometrics
Yinghua He (Rice)
TBA
Online Organizer: Ismael Mourifié
 
Friday, 26 November 2021 14:10–15:30
Econometrics
Aureo De Paula (UCL)
TBA
Online Organizers: Ismael Mourifié and Yuanyuan Wan
 
Friday, 3 December 2021 11:10–12:30
Empirical microeconomics/Econometrics
Isaiah Andrews (Harvard University)
TBD
Online Organizers: Carolina Arteaga, Robert McMillan, Ismael Mourifié, Clementine Van Effenterre, and Roman Zarate
 
Friday, 10 December 2021 14:10–15:30
Econometrics
Francesca Molinari (Cornell)
TBA
Online Organizer: Ismael Mourifié
 
12 seminars found